Daily Archives: February 21, 2010

When is modern science going to find a cure for a woman’s mouth?

Dear Tina,

Well I’m not going to beat around the bush here. I appear to have come down with a case of strep throat. Or some other throat irritation illness that feels like death. With respect to the fact that I wish I had gone to bed three hours ago, I’m going to keep this short and provide you with a compilation of Dr. Spaceman’s best moments on 30 Rock. Enjoy.

http://www.hulu.com/watch/95442/30-rock-dr-spaceman-medical-moments

30 Rock Quote of the Day:

Liz: I’m such a hypocrite.  You have to promise me you won’t tell anyone I’m getting this shot.
Dr. Spaceman: Liz, I believe doctor-patient confidentiality is a two way street.  I’m cheating on my wife.

Leave a comment

Filed under 30 Rock, Dr. Spaceman, Tina Fey